/ August 22, 2010/ Animation

Nominees and winner of the Academy Award 2002 as Short Films (Animated Films).

The ChubbChubbs! – Sony Pictures Animation – Jacquie Barnbrook, Eric Armstrong and Jeff Wolverton – Winner

Katedra – Tomek Baginski

Katedra – Tomek Baginski – 2002 –
Cargado por dimmerXXX. – Mira más videos de TV y películas.

Mike’s New Car – Pixar Animation Studios – Pete Docter and Roger Gould

Mt. Head – Koji Yamamura

Das Rad – Film Academy Baden-Württemberg – Chris Stenner, Arvid Uibel and Heidi Wittlinger

Latest Posts

Happy Easter! Animated card

Happy Easter everyone! Here it is a short animation to wish Happy Easter. The basket and eggs were made using Blender. Feel free to share it.

Share this Post