/ February 24, 2010/ Animation

Nominees and winner of the Academy Award 1966 for the animated short category as Short Subjects (Cartoons).

Herb Alpert and the Tijuana Brass Double Feature – Paramount – John Hubley and Faith Hubley – Winner

The Drag – National Film Board of Canada, Favorite Films – Carlos Marchiori

The Pink Blueprint – Mirisch-Geoffrey-DePatie-Freleng, United Artists

Latest Posts

Happy Easter! Animated card

Happy Easter everyone! Here it is a short animation to wish Happy Easter. The basket and eggs were made using Blender. Feel free to share it.

Share this Post