/ October 31, 2010/ Animation

Nominees and winner of the Academy Award 2006 as Short Films (Animated Films), just to be clear the ceremony was on 2007 to award films of 2006.

The Danish Poet – Torill Kove – National Film Board of Canada co-production – Winner

Lifted – Pixar Animation Studios – Gary Rydstrom

The Little Matchgirl – Walt Disney Pictures – Roger Allers and Don Hahn

Maestro – Géza M. Tóth

No Time for Nuts – Blue Sky Studios – Chris Renaud and Michael Thurmeier

Latest Posts

Happy Easter! Animated card

Happy Easter everyone! Here it is a short animation to wish Happy Easter. The basket and eggs were made using Blender. Feel free to share it.

Share this Post